مرحبا بكم في مجالات الأولوية، في قلب ماوي نورث شور!

مجالات الأولوية هي انعكاس لتاريخها باعتبارها المزدهرة مزارع قصب السكر المدينة مع المباني القديمة اسلوبه مزرعة خشبية لا تزال سليمة. هذه غريبة قليلا شاطئ بلدة لديها مجموعة من المحلات التجارية المتخصصة غرامة، ومحلات ومتاجر وتصفح، ومخازن العتيقة، والمخابز، وحتى قديمة الطراز صالون الوشم. جائزة احتساء النبيذ المطاعم تقدم الطعام عارضة والكامل مع خدمة المسرات الطهي المحلية والدولية.

جو مدينة صغيرة مع لمسة الدولي

مجموعة من المحلات التجارية الجزيرة المملوكة محليا ومنشآت الطعام تقدم كرم الضيافة وخدمة ودية، مع جو بخلاف أي مدينة أخرى في الجزيرة. في حين ليس بالضبط قبالة الطريق للضرب التخصصات، ويقدم يشعر مختلفة من الفندق تحدها هينا والشقة تحدها كيهي. في بلدتنا بلد صغير، الناس يبدو غافلين عن حقيقة أن الصاخبة هينا وكيهي المدن تشترك في نفس الجزيرة، وتوفير نمط حياة هادئة الخطى بطيئة والموقف الذي نقدر الزوار.

التخصصات: الجنة المتسوقين

لدينا 39 المحلات التجارية الفريدة جعل أولوية العمل متعدد التخصصات الجنة للمتسوقين الذين يبحثون عن غير عادية، أو فريدة من نوعها غريبة لاتخاذ المنزل. لدينا الزائر دخول عالم رائع، والبضائع التي غالبا ما تكون غير مألوفة غير متوفرة في أي مكان آخر على مأوى أو فى البر الرئيسى. لأن هاواي هي مزيج من العديد من الثقافات، وهناك طائفة واسعة من الحرف اليدوية العرقية، والفن، والملابس، والمجوهرات والتحف من شأنها أن تضيف إلى أي مغامرة للتسوق. حتى المحلات التجارية تصفح تنفيذ البنود متعة هدية صغيرة لاتخاذ المنزل.

بعض من أفضل المطاعم في ماوي

مع 14 مطعما، وتقدم زوارنا مجموعة من الخيارات بما في ذلك المخابز والمقاهي ومحلات الوجبات الجاهزة، مطلة على المحيط الهادي، قاري، مكسيكية، كريبس، الكاري الهندي والبحر المتوسط ​​والمطبخ النباتي. سواء كان ذلك في وجبة خفيفة، حلق الجليد والمشروبات وجبة كاملة، والمطاعم التخصصات تقدم القوائم لتلبية معظم كل ذوق.

الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء الجميلة

بالدوين حديقة شاطئ ديها واحد من الشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء أجمل على ماوي ويقدم مرافق كاملة. في أيام الأسبوع، هو دائما تقريبا غير مزدحم. وقفة سريعة على بالدوين يسمح فرصة لالتقاط الصور المثالية لزوارنا.

Ho'okipa حديقة شاطئ - أفضل ركوب الأمواج في العالم

بعد دقائق فقط هو Hookipa حديقة شاطئ عاصمة ركوب الأمواج في العالم. في فصل الشتاء، لفات الوحش الأمواج إلى الشاطئ الشمالي، مع موجة بعد موجة الرياح والمتداول في، مما يجعل Hookipa لركوب الأمواج على مستوى عالمي وطائرة ورقية تصفح الوجهة. تقام العديد من المسابقات المهنية في كل عام في Hookipa الذي يجذب المنافسين من جميع أنحاء العالم. القفز الموجة وتقلب جوي ليست غير عادية لنرى. مشهد من هو رهيبة.

في الصيف الشاطئ اسطوري يشبه البحيرة مع موجات صغيرة جدا. ومع ذلك، فإن غروب الشمس دائما ما تكون مثيرة.

تعال إلى مجالات الأولوية لتجربة ماوي حقيقي!

يقدم المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة مجال الأولوية على كل شيء يسعى المسافر: محلات غريبة، والشواطئ، والطعام رائع لجميع الأذواق، وركوب الأمواج وركوب الأمواج. بعيدا عن الحشود من هينا وكيهي، وإعطاء ضيوفك الفرصة لاكتشاف ماوي الأخرى: بلدة مجال الأولوية على الشاطئ الشمالي جميلة.

Welcome to Paia, the heart of Maui’s North Shore!

Paia is a reflection of its history as a booming sugar cane plantation town with its old plantation style wooden buildings still intact. This quaint little beach town has an array of fine specialty shops, boutiques, surf shops, antique stores, bakeries, and even an old fashioned tattoo parlor. Award wining restaurants offer casual and full service dining with local and international culinary delights.

Small town atmosphere with an international touch

The array of locally owned island shops and dining establishments offer warm hospitality and friendly service, with an atmosphere unlike any other town on the island. While not exactly off the beaten path, Paia offers a different feel from the hotel bordered Lahaina and condo bordered Kihei. In our small country town, people seem oblivious to the fact that bustling Lahaina and Kihei towns share the same island, providing a quiet slow paced lifestyle and attitude which visitors appreciate.

Paia: a shopper’s paradise

Our 39 unique shops make Paia a paradise for shoppers who are looking for the unusual, exotic or unique to take home. Our visitor enter a world of wonderful, unfamiliar merchandise that is often unavailable elsewhere on Maui or on the mainland. Because Hawaii is a mix of many cultures, there is a wide variety of ethnic crafts, art, clothing, jewelry and antiques that will add to any shopping adventure. Even the surf shops carry small fun gift items to take home.

Some of Maui’s best restaurants

With 14 restaurants, our visitors are offered an array of choices including bakeries, coffee shops, delis, Pacific Rim, Continental, Mexican, Crepes, Indian Curries, Mediterranean and Vegetarian cuisine. Whether it’s a light snack, shaved ice, beverages or a full meal, Paia eateries offer menus to satisfy most every taste.

Beautiful white sand beaches

Baldwin Beach Park has one of the most beautiful white sand beaches on Maui and offers full facilities. On weekdays, it is almost always uncrowded. A quick stop at Baldwin allows a perfect photo opportunity for our visitors.

Ho’okipa Beach Park – the world’s best windsurfing

Only minutes away is Hookipa Beach Park, windsurfing capital of the world. In winter, monster surf rolls into the North Shore, with wave after wave and winds rolling in, making Hookipa a world class windsurf and kite surfing destination. Several professional competitions are held each year at Hookipa which attracts competitors from all over the world. Wave jumping and aerial flips are not unusual to see. The spectacle of it is awesome.

In the summer the fabled beach looks like a lake with very small waves. However, the sunsets are always sensational.

Come to Paia to experience the real Maui!

Scenic Paia offers just about everything a traveler seeks: quaint shops, beaches, terrific dining for all tastes, surfing and windsurfing. Away from the crowds of Lahaina and Kihei, give your guests the opportunity to discover the other Maui: the town of Paia on the beautiful north shore.