欢迎到芭雅,茂宜岛北岸的心脏!

芭雅是其历史的反映作为一个蓬勃发展的甘蔗种植园小镇,它的老种植园风格的木制建筑依然完好。 这个古朴的小海滩镇有精美特产商店,精品店,冲浪用品店,古玩店,面包店,甚至是一个老式的纹身店的数组。 奖殊荣的餐厅提供休闲和全方位的服务餐饮与本地及国际美食。

与国际触摸小镇风情

当地拥有岛上的商店和餐饮场所的阵列提供热情好客和友好的服务,与不同岛上任何其他城市的气氛。 虽然不完全关闭因循守旧,芭雅提供了一个不同的感觉从酒店毗邻拉海纳和公寓毗邻津汇。 在我们的乡村小镇,人们似乎忽视了一个事实,即繁华的拉海纳和熙平城镇共享同一个岛上,提供一个安静的慢节奏的生活方式和态度,参观者欣赏。

芭雅:购物者的天堂

我们的39独特的商店使芭雅购物者的天堂谁正在寻找不寻常,充满异国情调和独特的带回家。 我们的游客进入美妙的,不熟悉的商品,往往是别处没有的毛伊岛,或在大陆的世界。 因为夏威夷是多种文化的混合体,有各种各样的民族工艺品,艺术,服装,珠宝和古董,将添加到任何购物的冒险。 即使是冲浪用品店随身携带的小乐趣的礼品带回家。

毛伊岛的一些最好的餐厅

与14家餐厅,我们的游客提供的选择包括面包店,咖啡店,熟食店,环太平洋,欧洲大陆,墨西哥,薄饼,印度咖喱,地中海和素食菜肴的数组。 无论是小吃,刨冰,饮料或一顿饱一顿,芭雅餐馆提供的菜单,以满足大多数各种口味。

美丽的白沙滩

Baldwin海滩公园有毛伊岛最美丽的白色沙滩之一,提供设施齐全。 平日,它几乎总是拥挤。 快速停在鲍德温允许参观者带来一次完美的照片的机会。

Ho'okipa海滩公园 - 世界上最好的冲浪

只有几分钟的路程是霍欧津帕海滩公园,世界帆板资本。 在冬季,怪物冲浪卷到北岸,与后浪和风滚滚,使霍欧津帕海一个世界级的冲浪和风筝冲浪目的地波。 几个职业比赛每年举行霍欧津帕海,吸引竞争者来自全国各地的世界。 波跳跃,空中翻转不寻常地看到。 它的眼镜是真棒。

在夏季,传说中的海滩看起来非常小浪湖。 然而,日落总是耸人听闻。

来芭雅体验到真正的毛伊岛!

景区芭雅提供关于一切一个旅行者试图:古色古香的商店,海滩,了不起餐饮各种口味,冲浪和风帆冲浪。 远离拉海纳和熙平的人群,给你的客人有机会发现其他的毛伊岛:芭雅在美丽的北岸镇。

Welcome to Paia, the heart of Maui’s North Shore!

Paia is a reflection of its history as a booming sugar cane plantation town with its old plantation style wooden buildings still intact. This quaint little beach town has an array of fine specialty shops, boutiques, surf shops, antique stores, bakeries, and even an old fashioned tattoo parlor. Award wining restaurants offer casual and full service dining with local and international culinary delights.

Small town atmosphere with an international touch

The array of locally owned island shops and dining establishments offer warm hospitality and friendly service, with an atmosphere unlike any other town on the island. While not exactly off the beaten path, Paia offers a different feel from the hotel bordered Lahaina and condo bordered Kihei. In our small country town, people seem oblivious to the fact that bustling Lahaina and Kihei towns share the same island, providing a quiet slow paced lifestyle and attitude which visitors appreciate.

Paia: a shopper’s paradise

Our 39 unique shops make Paia a paradise for shoppers who are looking for the unusual, exotic or unique to take home. Our visitor enter a world of wonderful, unfamiliar merchandise that is often unavailable elsewhere on Maui or on the mainland. Because Hawaii is a mix of many cultures, there is a wide variety of ethnic crafts, art, clothing, jewelry and antiques that will add to any shopping adventure. Even the surf shops carry small fun gift items to take home.

Some of Maui’s best restaurants

With 14 restaurants, our visitors are offered an array of choices including bakeries, coffee shops, delis, Pacific Rim, Continental, Mexican, Crepes, Indian Curries, Mediterranean and Vegetarian cuisine. Whether it’s a light snack, shaved ice, beverages or a full meal, Paia eateries offer menus to satisfy most every taste.

Beautiful white sand beaches

Baldwin Beach Park has one of the most beautiful white sand beaches on Maui and offers full facilities. On weekdays, it is almost always uncrowded. A quick stop at Baldwin allows a perfect photo opportunity for our visitors.

Ho’okipa Beach Park – the world’s best windsurfing

Only minutes away is Hookipa Beach Park, windsurfing capital of the world. In winter, monster surf rolls into the North Shore, with wave after wave and winds rolling in, making Hookipa a world class windsurf and kite surfing destination. Several professional competitions are held each year at Hookipa which attracts competitors from all over the world. Wave jumping and aerial flips are not unusual to see. The spectacle of it is awesome.

In the summer the fabled beach looks like a lake with very small waves. However, the sunsets are always sensational.

Come to Paia to experience the real Maui!

Scenic Paia offers just about everything a traveler seeks: quaint shops, beaches, terrific dining for all tastes, surfing and windsurfing. Away from the crowds of Lahaina and Kihei, give your guests the opportunity to discover the other Maui: the town of Paia on the beautiful north shore.